Specials


CAPE YORK  

8 DAY 4WD EXPERIENCE

Fully Accommodated

MAXIMUM 6 PASSENGERS 

 DEPARTURE DATES FOR 2018 

CAIRNS TO CAPE YORK (Drive/Fly)

Adult $5250.00 Twin Share, $5050.00 Concession, $5850.00 Single

Departs Sat 19th May 6 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Sat 26th May 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

Departs Thu 7th June ONLY 3 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Thu 14th June 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

 Departs Thu 28th June 6 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Thu 5th July 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

Departs Sat 21st July ONLY 2 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Sat 28th July 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

Departs Sat 11th August 6 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Sat 18th August 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

Click HERE to check availability or BOOK or Cape York Drive/Fly Tour

Please note booking online will request payment in full, if you would prefer to pay a $500 per person deposit, please email admin@discoverytours.com.au

CAPE YORK TO CAIRNS (Fly/Drive)

Adult $5250.00 Twin Share, $5050.00 Concession, $5850.00 Single

 Departs Mon 28th May 6 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Mon 4th June 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

 Departs Sat 16th June 6 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Sat 23rd June 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

 Departs Sat 7th July 6 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Sat 14th July 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

Departs Mon 30th July 6 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Mon 6th August 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

Departs Mon 20th August 6 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Mon 27th August 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

Click HERE to check availability or BOOK or Cape York Fly/Drive Tour

Please note booking online will request payment in full, if you would prefer to pay a $500 per person deposit, please email admin@discoverytours.com.au 

 

 

_________________________________________________________________________________________

THE SAVANNAH WAY

8 DAY 4WD EXPERIENCE

MAXIMUM 6 PASSENGERS

 DEPARTURE DATES FOR 2018

CAIRNS TO DARWIN

 Adults $4550, Seniors $4350, Children $4250

Departs Wed 22nd August 6 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns 29th August - Only 4 seats available

DARWIN TO CAIRNS

 Departs 31st August 6 SEATS AVAILABLE, Returns Friday 7th Sept - Only 4 seats remaining 6 SEATS AVAILABLE

Click here to book

Please note booking online will request payment in full, if you would prefer to pay a $500 per person deposit, please email admin@discoverytours.com.au 

__________________________________________________________________________________________________

Half Day Rainforest & Waterfall Tour

Departs 7am returns 12pm

Departs 1pm returns 6pm

 5 hours of pure breathtaking scenery

BOOK NOW

SAVE $10 / Adult

(If you call direct & mention this special)

 FREE CALL - 1300 321 019

Tour is subject to availability and does not operate on Christmas Day

_________________________________________________________________________________________________

Cape Tribulation, Mossman Gorge

&

Daintree Rainforest

 BOOK NOW& SAVE $10 / Adult

WAS $220/ Adult

NOW $210/ Adult

BOOK via THE LINK BELOW

Click here for Specials

 

 FREE CALL- 1300 32 10 19

Tour is subject to availability and does not operate on Christmas Day.

Special valid on dates as shown when using the below link.

                                           __________________________________________________________________________

3 day Tour

Cooktown, Outback, Daintree Rainforest 

 BOOK NOW

&

      SAVE $100 / Adult Twin Share

 

WAS $1499/ Adult

NOW $1399/ Adult

Departs Mondays and Thursdays

 

Click HERE for more information about our 3 Day Cooktown, Daintree & Cape Tribulation Package

 

or call 1300 32 10 19

See our website for our touring itinerary. Discount only applies to adult rate and is valid until 31.12.17 Tour is subject to availability and does not operate on Christmas Day